APC Defeats PDP In Obasanjo's Polling Unit As Ambode Delivers For Buhari

President Muhammadu Buhari has emerged victorious at the polling unit of former President Olusegun Obasanjo in the presidential election held on Saturday.

At Obasanjo’s polling unit in Abeokuta, the Ogun State capital, the All Progressives Congress (APC) polled 87 votes, while the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) came far behind with just 18 votes.

In another news,  The Lagos State Governor, Mr Akinwunmi Ambode has won his polling unit for the re-election of President Muhammadu Buhari.

At the polling unit where Ambode voted in Epe, Lagos State, APC polled 131 votes, while the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) polled 116 votes in the presidential election.